The gentleman responsible for our Masonic year

Worshipful Master
James Laage

Senior Warden
Jhairo Echevarria

Junior WardenJesus Valdiviezo

Senior DeaconGary Glass

Junior DeaconLeon Adkins

ChaplainKarl Warren

MarshalSimon Lutterbie

Senior StewardNishan Matossian

Junior StewardMartin Mihal

TilerLee Broussard (PM)

We are all members of a larger community which depends on everyone playing a part.

– Brother John Molson Sr., Grand Master of Quebec 1826